Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

4.76/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Satisfied with the staff Friendly
Bobby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Don and staff were very caring and knowledgeable! They did a thorough and complete evaluation. Explained my options and what to expect. Set me up with a good treatment plan and I would highly recommend them!
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Very satisfied
Yevon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Everyone is always friendly. Dr. White treats you not only as a patient, but also a friend.
Rayma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Dale Jr is a marvel. He knew exactly what needed to be done for my knees. They are getting better with each visit. Thanks a lot. Rayma
Phil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Awesome very attentive
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
If I could rate higher than a 5 star I would. Amazing staff and Doctors! I look forward to coming in every week because I know they will take care of me and my broken back.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Knowledgeable thorough friendly. Overall great experience.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Enjoy the friendliness and answer any questions I may have
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone is very kind and the therapy helps a lot
Timothy "Adam" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Great experience as always. Staff is personable and knowledgeable.
Wendell RAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. White has helped me for years
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent, as always.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Don and his ENTIRE staff are the best ever. They always get me in when my back is screaming at me. I appreciate them all very much.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Without the care, knowledge and concern of the entire staff, my quality of life would be significantly lower. Thank you all for keeping me up and running.
Donna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Friendly staff-great adjustment. Genie rub seemed rushed. Assistant meant well, but it was very light on the back and she moved it too quickly over the back as well.
Jose Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Leave feeling renewed
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
The staff is always friendly including the doctors. They genuinely care about your health and are very helpful with advice to maintaining pain free. They will also work with you on payments which is nice.