Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

46 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dale and Don are great people. Positive results from the very first visit Office staff are top notch
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Once again the sincere concern for their patient's well being has rescued me from the excruciating pain of sciatica.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Good first appointment. Comprehensive exam and radiological review. Good back and neck adjustment. Would've liked to have other areas adjusted such as shoulders, ankles, knees and hips... A full body adjustment like seen on several of the You Tube videos
Charles D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always friendly and attentive. They really listen.
Sue Ann S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very satisfied. Very professional. Dr. white and his staff listen and address my issues.
Mikyah J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very nice, pleasant and helpful.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time to use a chiropractor. All personnel were efficient. Dr. White very helpful and knowledgeable.
Johnny S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great, relaxing!
Brenda F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly atmosphere! Doctors are pleasant to work with. All of the ladies are so helpful. Glad to do my therapy here !!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Always great service
Carl S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent as always. As a repeat patient, have never been disappointed.
Juan R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Doctor and staff are great
Cie J B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely enjoy coming to see Dr White. Their staff is extremely kind and and allows my complicated schedule. Highly recommend everyone come see Dr White and his team.
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/13/19
This office is great! I came from Idaho to be treated by Dr. Don White. He is very personable, very professional, and really takes his time to review your history thoroughly. The adjustments were outstanding. I had had a headache for weeks, and now it is gone. My lower back hurt for over 3 years, and I'm feeling relief already. Worth the time and the trip. Outstanding chiropractor and office.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Attentive chiropractic assistants and great adjustment from Dr. Val.
Juanita R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Popped in to make a quick purchase of Mag phos. Right in right out. As always, treated like family !
Richard J.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff at River Oaks is top notch! I had excruciating pain and they made time to squeeze me in as an emergency on a Saturday. I cannot say enough good things about them. Great people, great chiropractors!
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Always a good experience
Richard W.
Submitted 05/03/19
I appreciate the doctors taking the time to talk and listen to me. They seem to care personally.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always friendly service and a family atmosphere. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.