Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

15 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Doctor and staff are great
Cie J B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely enjoy coming to see Dr White. Their staff is extremely kind and and allows my complicated schedule. Highly recommend everyone come see Dr White and his team.
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/13/19
This office is great! I came from Idaho to be treated by Dr. Don White. He is very personable, very professional, and really takes his time to review your history thoroughly. The adjustments were outstanding. I had had a headache for weeks, and now it is gone. My lower back hurt for over 3 years, and I'm feeling relief already. Worth the time and the trip. Outstanding chiropractor and office.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Attentive chiropractic assistants and great adjustment from Dr. Val.
Juanita R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Popped in to make a quick purchase of Mag phos. Right in right out. As always, treated like family !
Richard J.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff at River Oaks is top notch! I had excruciating pain and they made time to squeeze me in as an emergency on a Saturday. I cannot say enough good things about them. Great people, great chiropractors!
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Always a good experience
Richard W.
Submitted 05/03/19
I appreciate the doctors taking the time to talk and listen to me. They seem to care personally.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always friendly service and a family atmosphere. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Wonderful atmosphere and friendly people. Love the service and doctors, professional help with treatment. Dr. C. W.
Maggie S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone is so nice and friendly, they make you feel at ease. Dr. Don is very personable.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/16/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Donald has a fantastic bedside manor. Very nice and personable. Ms. Becky is a sweet lady and very funny. I felt better after leaving the first time. I'm excited to see my progress!
Joshua E.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome no regrets what so ever.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/13/19
The staff is attentive and professional. The exam was thorough and the Doctors take the time to answer all of your questions.
Tabarek A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Leaving better everytime