Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

33 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Rejuvenating.
Jose Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Layna P.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was great. The staff is always so pleasant. I feel like I’m getting better.
Diane D.
Submitted 10/10/19
As ever and always when my. Ack starts hurting from some random event, River Oaks Clinic gets me in as soon as I can come. Dr Don and his staff are A+ in my opinion. I have complete confidence in them and know I will feel better. Thank you do much!
Erin T.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff at ROC is so friendly, they feel like family. I feel very cared for when I’m there, and they explained my plan for holistic healing in a way that I understand...vs. most doctors who use medical terms I have to google later.
Joe M.
Submitted 09/24/19
*
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Can never say enough good about this clinic. If it weren't for the staff and chiropractors here, there is no doubt in my mind that I would be bedridden and dependent on pain medication. Thank you for my mobility.
Terry G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dale and Don are great people. Positive results from the very first visit Office staff are top notch
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Once again the sincere concern for their patient's well being has rescued me from the excruciating pain of sciatica.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Good first appointment. Comprehensive exam and radiological review. Good back and neck adjustment. Would've liked to have other areas adjusted such as shoulders, ankles, knees and hips... A full body adjustment like seen on several of the You Tube videos
Charles D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always friendly and attentive. They really listen.
Sue Ann S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very satisfied. Very professional. Dr. white and his staff listen and address my issues.
Mikyah J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very nice, pleasant and helpful.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time to use a chiropractor. All personnel were efficient. Dr. White very helpful and knowledgeable.
Johnny S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great, relaxing!
Brenda F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly atmosphere! Doctors are pleasant to work with. All of the ladies are so helpful. Glad to do my therapy here !!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Always great service
Carl S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent as always. As a repeat patient, have never been disappointed.
Juan R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Doctor and staff are great
Cie J B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Absolutely enjoy coming to see Dr White. Their staff is extremely kind and and allows my complicated schedule. Highly recommend everyone come see Dr White and his team.