Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

44 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone is very kind and the therapy helps a lot
Timothy "Adam" L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great experience as always. Staff is personable and knowledgeable.
Wendell RAS C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. White has helped me for years
Amanda A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent, as always.
Diane D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Don and his ENTIRE staff are the best ever. They always get me in when my back is screaming at me. I appreciate them all very much.
Juanita R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Without the care, knowledge and concern of the entire staff, my quality of life would be significantly lower. Thank you all for keeping me up and running.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Friendly staff-great adjustment. Genie rub seemed rushed. Assistant meant well, but it was very light on the back and she moved it too quickly over the back as well.
Jose Z.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Leave feeling renewed
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/01/19
The staff is always friendly including the doctors. They genuinely care about your health and are very helpful with advice to maintaining pain free. They will also work with you on payments which is nice.
Brittany K.
Submitted 10/25/19
I recommend this chiropractor clinic. I have been coming on and off for a couple years now. I have a super annoying work schedule and they are always patient with me if something comes up, they are always happy to reschedule if need be. They are also family based and child friendly so they allow your kids to be with you while you get treatment done (sometimes we have no choice on bringing kids) lol the doctors are honest and funny with great personalities. The staff is great, very cool people . Over all great place , have 0 complaints
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Rejuvenating.
Jose Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Layna P.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was great. The staff is always so pleasant. I feel like I’m getting better.
Diane D.
Submitted 10/10/19
As ever and always when my. Ack starts hurting from some random event, River Oaks Clinic gets me in as soon as I can come. Dr Don and his staff are A+ in my opinion. I have complete confidence in them and know I will feel better. Thank you do much!
Erin T.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff at ROC is so friendly, they feel like family. I feel very cared for when I’m there, and they explained my plan for holistic healing in a way that I understand...vs. most doctors who use medical terms I have to google later.
Joe M.
Submitted 09/24/19
*
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Can never say enough good about this clinic. If it weren't for the staff and chiropractors here, there is no doubt in my mind that I would be bedridden and dependent on pain medication. Thank you for my mobility.
Terry G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dale and Don are great people. Positive results from the very first visit Office staff are top notch
Juanita R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Once again the sincere concern for their patient's well being has rescued me from the excruciating pain of sciatica.