Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

74 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela F.
Submitted 07/07/21
The doctor was fantastic. I walked in and she was able to see me right away. She’s professional and knows what she is doing .
Josefina R.
Submitted 07/04/21
It helped me so much
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always DR.VAL made a great difference in my shoulder,and she gave me stretches to exercise. Again she made me feel new, THANKS for all you do.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everybody is professional and sweet
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very nice place. Doctor know what they are doing very satisfied
Rachelle P.
Submitted 06/23/21
My belly button has never been centered. (I know it’s a strange reference point, but if you look down and it’s not in the middle -you notice) I’ve had Scoliosis since I was a child. I’ve never seen a chiropractor, or had x-rays …until last week. Then, I found out the severity. I knew it was bad but seeing where I was, & the true extent of this diagnosis that I had received in grade school from my school nurse…. I was shook, ok? My first session between the paperwork, X rays, my first adjustment, and therapy (a tens unit) took like two hours. First appointments everywhere are usually like this. **** If it’s your first visit go on a Tuesday or Thursday, they’re less busy. **** I left that appointment with the new found ability to roll my shoulders back and lift my chest (you know how people slouch in chairs? That’s how I would always stand, trying to make my body straight would send me it to tears) I was impressed & in pain. **it hurts, we are moving, adjusting, repositioning my hips and spine. It’s going to hurt, but I don’t want to walk around with slouched shoulders forever SO HERE WE ARE!** Visits after the first one move quickly, if they’re super busy it may take an hour max [in my experience] . Three visits in and I looked down. My belly button was in the center. Guys I cried. Today was my fourth visit. It’s improving, I’ve noticed differences every-time I go. In the way my body sits, how one his feel more forward. I’m more conscious of it now. Still, Mr.White reviews your x-rays, comes up with a plan, walks you through everything & is more than willing to answer any questions. The staff is friendly & welcoming. The hardest part, of all of this, is retraining yourself. Think shoulders back , chest up, stomach muscles engaged, recheck your posture. It’s something that was never engrained into my brain. I recommend going. **Regardless of how your back feels, it could feel better. ** The best part of this whole experience, is Mr.White his personality is awesome & his hands might be magic. The second best part, genie rub!
Richard F.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very good staff they do a good job of getting you in on time I’m getting good results
Charles D.
Submitted 06/20/21
Great adjustment as always! Get here and feel better!
Glen K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Extremely professional and informative. Went in with debilitating back pain. The problem was quickly identified and explained to me. As was the treatment for correction. My pain level was reduced from a 9 to a 1 within the first 24 hours.
Natalie G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience! Always detailed and address my concerns.
Jose S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Great service
Diane C.
Submitted 06/08/21
All of the staff was very nice and very helpful the doctor was very thorough really appreciate it thank you
Rony R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Relaxing
John M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone here is so nice and treats you with respect!
Juanita R.
Submitted 05/08/21
I slways feel great after my monthly adjustment. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Buford C.
Submitted 01/12/21
With the latest methods available, you are solving many of my health problems, thanks !
Elise H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great customer service and I felt so much better after my visit!
Maria J.
Submitted 12/06/20
Everyone is friendly Call you back in a few minutes.
Anjelica V.
Submitted 12/02/20
My first visit here as I was recommended by another family member, and I loved it. Everyone is so friendly and Dr White Jr is freaking awesome. Office feels like home!