Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
River Oaks Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

River Oaks Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Fort Worth, TX

59 total reviews

River Oaks Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oaks Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita R.
Submitted 05/08/21
I slways feel great after my monthly adjustment. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Buford C.
Submitted 01/12/21
With the latest methods available, you are solving many of my health problems, thanks !
Elise H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great customer service and I felt so much better after my visit!
Maria J.
Submitted 12/06/20
Everyone is friendly Call you back in a few minutes.
Anjelica V.
Submitted 12/02/20
My first visit here as I was recommended by another family member, and I loved it. Everyone is so friendly and Dr White Jr is freaking awesome. Office feels like home!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Satisfied with the staff Friendly
Bobby K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Don and staff were very caring and knowledgeable! They did a thorough and complete evaluation. Explained my options and what to expect. Set me up with a good treatment plan and I would highly recommend them!
Maria J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very satisfied
Yevon M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Everyone is always friendly. Dr. White treats you not only as a patient, but also a friend.
Rayma L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Dale Jr is a marvel. He knew exactly what needed to be done for my knees. They are getting better with each visit. Thanks a lot. Rayma
Phil D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Awesome very attentive
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/17/20
If I could rate higher than a 5 star I would. Amazing staff and Doctors! I look forward to coming in every week because I know they will take care of me and my broken back.
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Joshua L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Knowledgeable thorough friendly. Overall great experience.
Shawn C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Enjoy the friendliness and answer any questions I may have
Alicia M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone is very kind and the therapy helps a lot
Timothy "Adam" L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great experience as always. Staff is personable and knowledgeable.
Wendell RAS C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. White has helped me for years
Amanda A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent, as always.
Diane D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Don and his ENTIRE staff are the best ever. They always get me in when my back is screaming at me. I appreciate them all very much.